2015 changes keep coming, Little Goose is rolling out a new lineup this year and I hope you all will dig the new sound. Thank you Ellis Jackson, Daryl Roe, and Ariana Roe for the last 3 years of Rock n' Roll. It was quite an adventure.
Please welcome the new guys, Patrick Nagel on Bass and Zack Norton on Drums. The rock continues.